Dear OCADFA members,

We are happy to announce the election results for 2020 OCADFA Board of Directors. The following have been nominated for the two Director-at-large positions (term ending in 2023):

Richard Hunt

Mary Eileen Wennekers

We wish the newly elected Board members a successful tenure. If you would like to see the current makeup of the Board and their terms, please click here.


Elaine Chan-Dow

Charles Reeve