Hello everyone:

Here are the results of the OCADFA election, as acclaimed at this morning’s annual general meeting. 

  1. Frederick Burbach (associate professor, Design) is returned as vice-president;
  2. Chris Bennell (technician) is returned as secretary/treasurer;
  3. Kathleen Morris (TIS, Design) is elected as director; and
  4. Eric Steenbergen (technician) is elected as director.

Thanks to everyone who turned out to participate in today’s voting, and for the above candidates for standing for election. And thanks again to our two out-going directors, John Kuisma and Paul Epp, for their service to the Association.